top of page
Bunte Natur
Balance V – Colloidal Magnesium Chloride

Application: Pure colloidal magnesium chloride  - for transdermal application , directly for spraying onto the skin, immediately available to cells. Do not spray on open wounds.


Radionics: The product bears the radionic signature of reFertil , as well as a specification for vaccinated people. reFertil is an infopathic remedy and addresses the common denominator of Long Covid, vaccination consequences and shedding symptoms, in particular the potential consequences of a spike protein allergy or the autoimmune reactions that spike proteins may trigger.

 

This may include damage to the reproductive organs and - due to the high similarity of the proteins - especially in the connective tissue between the fetus and the uterus. reFertil is designed as a preventive measure and is not a medical product as an infopathic product.

 

With Balance V , the specification for vaccinated persons relates to selected information mechanisms via which the body of the vaccinated person reacts to the presence of vaccine components, in particular the presence of spike proteins in the cell nucleus and the damage that may result. Spike proteins are suspected of impairing the ability of DNA to regenerate and weakening the immune system (Nrf2 production). Balance V is designed as a preventive measure and is not a medical product as an infopathic product.

 

Carrier substance : Alongside silicon dioxide, magnesium is the most important mineral for all human vital functions, both physical and mental. Magnesium is a source of energy for the inner power plants of the cells, for the mitochondria.

 

When applied to the skin of the body, it very quickly bypasses the alimentary canal into the fluid connective tissue (extracellular matrix) and from there directly into the cells.

 

Colloidal magnesium chloride has the advantage that it corresponds to the colloidal properties of body fluids and can therefore be integrated immediately into bodily functions. The colloidal magnesium chloride is said to have excellent bioavailability and biousability.

 

The colloidal water used for this consists of liquid "transport shells", extremely large water clusters that can enclose nutrients and toxins. This structure of the water is identical to the body's own water, which organizes the flow of substances in the lymphatic system and the connective tissue fluids.

Balance V – Colloidal Magnesium Chloride

CHF59.90 Regular Price
CHF53.91Sale Price
Excluding VAT
bottom of page

top of page
Bunte Natur
Balance V - Kolloidales Magnesiumchlorid

Anwendung: Reines kolloidales Magnesiumchlorid - zur transdermalen Anwendung, direkt zum Aufsprühen auf die Haut, sofort zellverfügbar. Nicht auf offene Wunden sprühen.

 

Radionik: Das Produkt trägt die radionische Signatur von reFertil, sowie eine Spezifikation für geimpfte Personen. reFertil ist ein infopathisches Mittel und behandelt den gemeinsamen Nenner von Long Covid, Impfstoff-Folgen und Shedding-Symptomen, insbesondere die potenziellen Folgen einer Spike-Protein-Allergie, oder von Autoimmunreaktionen, die durch Spike-Proteine ausgelöst werden, falls vorhanden.

 

Diese können Schäden an den Fortpflanzungsorganen und - aufgrund der hohen Ähnlichkeit der Proteine - insbesondere am Bindegewebe zwischen Fötus und Gebärmutter umfassen. reFertil ist als Präventivmaßnahme konzipiert und ist als Infopathikum kein Medizinprodukt.

 

Bei Balance V betrifft die Spezifikation für geimpfte Personen ausgewählte Informationsmechanismen, mit denen der Körper der geimpften Person auf das Vorhandensein von Impfstoffkomponenten reagiert, insbesondere das Vorhandensein von Spike-Proteinen im Zellkern und die daraus resultierenden Schäden. Spike-Proteine stehen im Verdacht, die Regenerationsfähigkeit der DNA zu beeinträchtigen und die Immunabwehr zu schwächen (Nrf2-Produktion). Balance V ist als Präventivmaßnahme konzipiert und ist als Infopathikum kein Medizinprodukt.

 

Trägersubstanz: Magnesium ist neben Kieselsäure der wichtigste Mineralstoff für alle Lebensfunktionen des Menschen, sowohl physisch als auch psychisch. Magnesium ist Energiespender für die inneren Kraftwerke der Zellen, für die Mitochondrien.

 

Auf die Haut des Körpers aufgetragen, gelangt es sehr schnell, unter Umgehung des Verdauungstraktes, in das flüssige Bindegewebe (extrazelluläre Matrix) und von dort direkt in die Zellen.

 

Kolloidales Magnesiumchlorid hat den Vorteil, dass es den kolloidalen Eigenschaften der Körperflüssigkeiten entspricht und somit sofort in die Körperfunktionen integriert werden kann. Dem kolloidalen Magnesiumchlorid wird eine sehr gute Bioverfügbarkeit und Bioverwertbarkeit nachgesagt.

 

Das zu diesem Zweck verwendete kolloidale Wasser besteht aus flüssigen "Transporthüllen", extrem großen Wasserclustern, die Nähr- und Giftstoffe in sich einschließen können. Diese Wasserstruktur ist identisch mit dem körpereigenen Wasser, das den Fluss der Substanzen im Lymphsystem und in den Bindegewebsflüssigkeiten organisiert.

 

Balance V - Kolloidales Magnesiumchlorid

59,90 CHFPreis
exkl. MwSt.
bottom of page