top of page
Bunte Natur
juVenilum

JuVenilum

Radionic preparation based on Chaga Kombucha.

 

Description: 

The concept behind juVenilum is based on the hypothesis that the self-assembly of neuronal nanobots, as described in the transhumanist literature, can lead to BSE/Creutzfeld Jakob and possibly other degenerative diseases of old age in the event of an overdose of the components and/or a weakened immune system.

 

The main components that lead to the formation of neuronal nanobots were already identified in the BSE epidemic in England: heavy metal poisoning with mercury, barium and strontium, copper deficiency through organophosphates, piezo crystals and an excess of ferritin. During the formation of neuronal nanobots, the copper is extracted from the nerve tissue and replaced by barium or strontium. As a result, the nerves become electrosensitive and attach to barium strontium titanate piezo crystals, which then coat themselves with ferittin, forming a radio-sensitive neural node, a so-called neural nanobot. 

 

Chaga is an excellent supplier of minerals.

Its high mineral content, up to 70% in the mushroom, is made optimally bioavailable through fermentation by the kombucha and brought directly into the metabolism through the colloids present in the water. This helps to meet the need for minerals and trace elements necessary for the regeneration of nerve tissue.

 

Radionics indicates the foreign substances and toxins, ie the piezos and heavy metals, for elimination and ensures improved copper availability by addressing the mitochondria and the metabolic processes accordingly.

In this way, the body can regenerate healthy, copper-based nerve tissue and restore the protection of the nerves by the enveloping tubulin. Synthetic nerve tissue and neuronal nanobots are indicated for the immune system and thereby deconstructed.

Contains live cultures.

Store in a cool place, Scoby (Kombucha cell culture) can subsequently form.

juVenilum

CHF45.00 Regular Price
CHF40.50Sale Price
Excluding VAT

Chaga Concentrate, Colloidal Water (1.7%), Radionically Imprinted.

bottom of page

top of page
Bunte Natur
juVenilum

JuVenilum

Radionisches Präparat auf der Basis von Chaga-Kombucha. 200ml

 

Beschreibung: 

Das Konzept von juVenilum basiert auf der Hypothese, dass die Selbstorganisation neuronaler Nanobots, wie sie in der transhumanistischen Literatur beschrieben wird, zu BSE/Creutzfeld-Jakob und möglicherweise anderen degenerativen Alterskrankheiten führen kann, wenn die Komponenten überdosiert werden und/oder das Immunsystem geschwächt ist.

 

Die Hauptkomponenten, die zur Bildung neuronaler Nanobots führen, wurden bereits bei der BSE-Epidemie in England identifiziert: Schwermetallvergiftungen mit Quecksilber, Barium und Strontium, Kupfermangel durch Organophosphate, Piezokristalle sowie ein Ferritinüberschuss. Bei der Bildung von Neuronalen Nanobots wird Kupfer aus dem Nervengewebe entfernt und durch Barium oder Strontium ersetzt. Dadurch werden die Nerven elektrosensibel und wachsen an Barium-Strontium-Titanat-Piezokristallen an, die dann mit Ferritin überzogen werden und einen radioempfindlichen neuronalen Knoten, einen so genannten neuronalen Nanobot, bilden. 

 

Der Chaga ist eine ausgezeichnete Mineralienquelle.

Sein hoher Mineraliengehalt, der im Pilz bis zu 70 % beträgt, wird durch die Fermentation im Kombucha optimal bioverfügbar gemacht und durch die im Wasser enthaltenen Kolloide direkt in den Stoffwechsel eingebracht. Dies hilft, den Bedarf an Mineralien und Spurenelementen zu decken, die für die Regeneration des Nervengewebes notwendig sind.

 

Die Radionik weist die Fremd- und Giftstoffe, d.h. die Piezos und Schwermetalle, zur Ausleitung aus und sorgt für eine verbesserte Kupferverfügbarkeit, indem sie die Mitochondrien und Stoffwechselprozesse entsprechend anspricht.

So kann der Körper gesundes Nervengewebe auf Kupferbasis neu aufbauen und den Schutz der Nerven durch das umhüllende Tubulin wiederherstellen. Synthetisches Nervengewebe und neuronale Nanoroboter werden vom Immunsystem indiziert und so wiederaufgebaut.

Enthält lebende Kulturen.

Kühl lagern, kann später Scoby (Kombucha-Zellkultur) bilden.

juVenilum

45,00 CHFPreis
exkl. MwSt.

Chaga Konzentrat, kolloidales Wasser (1,7%), radionisch geprägt.

bottom of page